DAVE

June 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

David Attenborough is my Hero, if there is one person I want to be like when I’m older its him. I know my choice of courses in my education means I am probably not the best person the be a natural history expert, but I have learnt a lot through him. My prized possession is a signed copy of his “Life in cold blood” and a polaroid with him. He asked me if I was having a nice day. Which I was. His “Life on air” biography which I read for a second time in Kenya inspired me and whilst out walking I was lifting up rocks and poking funnel web spiders because thats what Dave would do. He’s an avid conversationalist, not a vegetarian and bang on trend with his chinos and denim shirt. He also has a lovely voice. If it wasn’t for Dave I wouldn’t know half as much about animals or care as much.

 

Tagged:

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading DAVE at Beckypeach's Blog.

meta

