Naomi Campbell

October 17, 2010 § Leave a comment

I know its a bit late but Naomi celebrated 25 years in the industry the other week. I love her. Second to her is Tyra. Here are my favorite Naomi moments:

 

  • When she hit her PA over the head with her crystal studded phone.
  • When she slapped her PA.
  • When she uses her hair as a weapon.
  • When I went dressed as her to my friend Jacks black party. I would post a picture but it might be seen as racist because it looks like I have just rubbed mud on my face.
  • When she said she had a lesbian affair with Kate Moss.
  • The whole blood diamonds scandal because A) The fact she said someone came into her bedroom in the middle of the night to give her the diamonds and when the Judge asked didn’t she think this was a little strange Naomi replied : ” I am used to men coming into my room in the night to give me gifts”, B) She thought nothing of the gift as she thought they were dirty little pebbles as she ” is used to seeing diamonds in a box”.
  • Finally my favorite moment is when she completed her five day community service stint and walked out in a $100,000 Dolce and Gabbana dress.

 

Fierce

Tagged: ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Naomi Campbell at Beckypeach's Blog.

meta

